Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· India

BASE BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED

BASE BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED in NEW DELHI — Issued LEI 64882765AECFS25RZ141, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 14 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
6488
27
65AECFS25RZ1
41
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
4 Sep 2025
Next renewal
16 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
64882765AECFS25RZ141
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID U70100DL2012PTC236737
Legal address
1, DR. JHA MARG, MAX HOUSE, OKHLA PHASE III, NEW DELHI, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NEW DELHI, NEW DELHI, 110020, IN
HQ address
1, DR. JHA MARG, MAX HOUSE, OKHLA PHASE III, NEW DELHI, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NEW DELHI, NEW DELHI, IN
Initial registration
4 Sep 2025
Last updated
17 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED335800FVH4MOKZS9VH40

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 6 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-04→2027-09-16
  2. 14 Sep 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→LAPSED
    • Registration status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→LAPSED
    • Legal address: 5th Floor, Punj Essen House, 17-18, Nehru Place, Delhi→1, DR. JHA MARG, MAX HOUSE, OKHLA PHASE III, NEW DELHI, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NEW DELHI
    • City: New Delhi→NEW DELHI
    • HQ address: 5th Floor, Punj Essen House, 17-18, Nehru Place, Delhi→1, DR. JHA MARG, MAX HOUSE, OKHLA PHASE III, NEW DELHI, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NEW DELHI
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-05→2026-09-04
  3. 12 Sep 2026 – 14 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
    • Registration status: PENDING_TRANSFER→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
  4. 9 Sep 2026 – 12 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: LAPSED→PENDING_TRANSFER
    • Registration status: LAPSED→PENDING_TRANSFER
  5. 7 Sep 2026 – 9 Sep 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  6. 6 Jul 2026 – 7 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about BASE BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED

BASE BUILDWELL PRIVATE LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in NEW DELHI, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 4 Sep 2025. That is about 1 year later than the median LEI in India (2024).

The next annual re-validation is due 16 Sep 2027, 311 days from now.

This archive holds 6 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number U70100DL2012PTC236737, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by LEGAL ENTITY IDENTIFIER INDIA LIMITED, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India