LEI record
· CroatiaZAKLADA GAVRILOVIĆ GJURO II
ZAKLADA GAVRILOVIĆ GJURO II in PETRINJA — Issued LEI 747800D084IPP9KCDX04, registered 2022.
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 747800D084IPP9KCDX04
- Legal form
- ZakladaZMY8
- Registration authority
- Register of Non-profit Organizationsentity ID 05705959
- Legal address
- GAVRILOVIĆEV TRG 1, PETRINJA, 44250, HR
- Location
- PETRINJA, Sisačko-moslavačka županija, Croatia
- HQ address
- GAVRILOVIĆEV TRG 1, PETRINJA, HR
- Initial registration
- 29 Dec 2022
- Last updated
- 30 Jun 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Financijska agencija747800R0J5YBJED3N877
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ZAKLADA GAVRILOVIĆ GJURO II
ZAKLADA GAVRILOVIĆ GJURO II is a Zaklada registered in PETRINJA, Croatia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 29 Dec 2022. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Croatia (2021).
The next annual re-validation is due 15 Mar 2027, 146 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Non-profit Organizations under registry number 05705959, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Financijska agencija, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Croatia