LEI record
· CroatiaErcon & Co d.o.o.
Ercon & Co d.o.o. in Split — Issued LEI 747800M0C840OR7KB566, registered 2018.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “ERCON & CO, društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću za trgovinu, turizam, usluge, ugostitlejstvo, uvoz-izvoz” to “Ercon & Co d.o.o.” on 24 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Jurisdiction
- Croatia
- Registered
- 11 Jan 2018
- Next renewal
- 23 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 747800M0C840OR7KB566
- Registration authority
- Croatian Court Registryentity ID 060149053
- Legal address
- Vrzov dolac 16, Split, 21000, HR
- Location
- Split, Splitsko-dalmatinska županija, Croatia
- HQ address
- Vrzov dolac 16, Split, HR
- Initial registration
- 11 Jan 2018
- Last updated
- 23 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s.315700LK78Z7C0WMIL03
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 24 Jul 2026 – current
- Legal name: ERCON & CO, društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću za trgovinu, turizam, usluge, ugostitlejstvo, uvoz-izvoz→Ercon & Co d.o.o.
- LEI status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
- Registration status: PENDING_ARCHIVAL→ISSUED
- Next renewal: 2025-04-26→2027-07-23
- 23 Jul 2026 – 24 Jul 2026
- LEI status: LAPSED→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
- Registration status: LAPSED→PENDING_ARCHIVAL
- 6 Jul 2026 – 23 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about Ercon & Co d.o.o.
Ercon & Co d.o.o. is a Društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću (jednostavno društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću) registered in Split, Croatia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 11 Jan 2018. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in Croatia, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 23 Jul 2027, 257 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Croatian Court Registry under registry number 060149053, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Centrální depozitář cenných papírů, a.s., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
- FIMA-VRIJEDNOSNICE društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću za pružanje investicijskih usluga i obavljanje investicijskih aktivnosti
- FORTIUS Group d.o.o. za brokerske poslove u osiguranju i reosiguranju
- FOX BROKER d.o.o. za brokerske poslove u osiguranju
- Green Steam 2 d.o.o. za usluge
- Grif d.o.o. društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću za najam opreme
- Health & Beauty Oasis Društvo S Ograničenom Odgovornošću Za Proizvodnju Trgovinu I Usluge
- ERSTE&STEIERMÄRKISCHE BANKA dioničko društvo
- FIMA-VRIJEDNOSNICE društvo s ograničenom odgovornošću za pružanje investicijskih usluga i obavljanje investicijskih aktivnosti
- Financijska agencija
- FORTIUS Group d.o.o. za brokerske poslove u osiguranju i reosiguranju
- FOX BROKER d.o.o. za brokerske poslove u osiguranju
- GIRK KALUN d.d. za proizvodnju
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Croatia