Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Italy

PIQUADRO HOLDING S.P.A.

PIQUADRO HOLDING S.P.A. in GAGGIO MONTANO — Issued LEI 8156001FDBA67F70EE79, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
8156
00
1FDBA67F70EE
79
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Società Per Azioni
Jurisdiction
Italy
Registered
17 Jan 2018
Next renewal
22 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
8156001FDBA67F70EE79
ISIN
IT0003896518
Legal form
Società Per AzioniP418
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID 02175431200
Legal address
LOCALITA' SASSURIANO, 246 (SILLA), GAGGIO MONTANO, 40041, IT
HQ address
LOCALITA' SASSURIANO, 246 (SILLA), GAGGIO MONTANO, IT
Initial registration
17 Jan 2018
Last updated
10 Jan 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
IT0003896518
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, PIQUADRO HOLDING S.P.A. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/IT0003896518, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about PIQUADRO HOLDING S.P.A.

PIQUADRO HOLDING S.P.A. is a Società Per Azioni in GAGGIO MONTANO, Italy with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 17 Jan 2018. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Italy, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 22 Jan 2027, 77 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 02175431200, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy