Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Italy

TECNOTUBI S.P.A.

TECNOTUBI S.P.A. in MILANO — Issued LEI 8156002570258C274376, registered 2015.

IssuedActive
8156
00
2570258C2743
76
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Società Per Azioni
Jurisdiction
Italy
Registered
30 Dec 2015
Next renewal
30 Dec 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
8156002570258C274376
ISIN
IT0004239775
Legal form
Società Per AzioniP418
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID 00463980177
Legal address
VIA SETTEMBRINI LUIGI, 1, MILANO, 20124, IT
Location
MILANO, Italy
HQ address
VIA SETTEMBRINI LUIGI, 1, MILANO, IT
Initial registration
30 Dec 2015
Last updated
1 Nov 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
IT0004239775
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, TECNOTUBI S.P.A. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/IT0004239775, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 3 Nov 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-12-30→2027-12-30
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 3 Nov 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about TECNOTUBI S.P.A.

TECNOTUBI S.P.A. is a Società Per Azioni in MILANO, Italy with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 30 Dec 2015. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in Italy, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 30 Dec 2027, 418 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 3 Nov 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 00463980177, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy