LEI record
· ItalyMEDIOLANUM FIDUCIARIA S.P.A.
MEDIOLANUM FIDUCIARIA S.P.A. in BASIGLIO — Issued LEI 8156004F1FA64CA75B92, registered 2017.
- Legal form
- Società Per Azioni
- Jurisdiction
- Italy
- Registered
- 12 Oct 2017
- Next renewal
- 12 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 8156004F1FA64CA75B92
- ISIN
- IT0004707664
- Legal form
- Società Per AzioniP418
- Registration authority
- Business Registerentity ID 07334650962
- Legal address
- VIA ENNIO DORIS, SNC (MILANO 3), BASIGLIO, 20079, IT
- HQ address
- VIA ENNIO DORIS, SNC (MILANO 3), BASIGLIO, IT
- Initial registration
- 12 Oct 2017
- Last updated
- 8 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI815600EAD78C57FCE690
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 1
- IT0004707664
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, MEDIOLANUM FIDUCIARIA S.P.A. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/IT0004707664, which resolves to this page.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 10 Sep 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-10-12→2027-10-12
- 6 Jul 2026 – 10 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about MEDIOLANUM FIDUCIARIA S.P.A.
MEDIOLANUM FIDUCIARIA S.P.A. is a Società Per Azioni in BASIGLIO, Italy with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.
The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 12 Oct 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Italy, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 12 Oct 2027, 343 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 10 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 07334650962, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy