LEI record
· LuxembourgN.U.O. CAPITAL S.A.
N.U.O. CAPITAL S.A. in LUXEMBOURG — Issued LEI 8156006EC5FD5EEBF528, registered 2025.
- Legal form
- Société anonyme
- Jurisdiction
- Luxembourg
- Registered
- 9 Oct 2025
- Next renewal
- 9 Oct 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 8156006EC5FD5EEBF528
- Legal form
- Société anonyme5GGB
- Registration authority
- Trade and Company Registerentity ID B209190
- Legal address
- RUE GUILLAUME J. KROLL N. 12C, LUXEMBOURG, 1882, LU
- Location
- LUXEMBOURG, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
- HQ address
- RUE GUILLAUME J. KROLL N. 12C, LUXEMBOURG, LU
- Initial registration
- 9 Oct 2025
- Last updated
- 24 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI815600EAD78C57FCE690
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- N.U.O. CAPITAL S.A.International branch
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 26 Sep 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-10-09→2027-10-09
- 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Sep 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about N.U.O. CAPITAL S.A.
N.U.O. CAPITAL S.A. is a Société anonyme in LUXEMBOURG, Luxembourg with one subsidiary reporting it as a consolidating parent.
The LEI was issued in 2025. That is about 7 years later than the median LEI in Luxembourg (2018).
The next annual re-validation is due 9 Oct 2027, 375 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Trade and Company Register under registry number B209190, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Luxembourg