Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Italy

GAIOTTO AUTOMATION S.P.A.

GAIOTTO AUTOMATION S.P.A. in IMOLA — Issued LEI 8156007F83C08799FF75, registered 2014.

IssuedActive
8156
00
7F83C08799FF
75
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Società Per Azioni
Jurisdiction
Italy
Registered
24 Nov 2014
Next renewal
24 Nov 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
8156007F83C08799FF75
ISIN
IT0004786387
Legal form
Società Per AzioniP418
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID 12533840158
Legal address
VIA SELICE PROVINCIALE, 17/A, IMOLA, 40026, IT
Location
IMOLA, Italy
HQ address
VIA SELICE PROVINCIALE, 17/A, IMOLA, IT
Initial registration
24 Nov 2014
Last updated
26 Sep 2025

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
IT0004786387
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, GAIOTTO AUTOMATION S.P.A. is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/IT0004786387, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about GAIOTTO AUTOMATION S.P.A.

GAIOTTO AUTOMATION S.P.A. is a Società Per Azioni in IMOLA, Italy with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 24 Nov 2014. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Italy, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 24 Nov 2026, 15 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 12533840158, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy