Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Italy

COPYR S.P.A. COMPAGNIA DEL PIRETRO

COPYR S.P.A. COMPAGNIA DEL PIRETRO in MILANO — Issued LEI 815600CAA37DA784A735, registered 2018.

IssuedActive
8156
00
CAA37DA784A7
35
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Società Per Azioni
Jurisdiction
Italy
Registered
19 Feb 2018
Next renewal
23 Dec 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
815600CAA37DA784A735
ISIN
IT0000417904
Legal form
Società Per AzioniP418
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID 00394920581
Legal address
VIA STEPHENSON GIORGIO, 73, MILANO, 20157, IT
Location
MILANO, Italy
HQ address
VIA STEPHENSON GIORGIO, 73, MILANO, IT
Initial registration
19 Feb 2018
Last updated
25 Oct 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 1
IT0000417904
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, COPYR S.P.A. COMPAGNIA DEL PIRETRO is the issuer of this ISIN. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/IT0000417904, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 27 Oct 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-12-23→2027-12-23
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 27 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about COPYR S.P.A. COMPAGNIA DEL PIRETRO

COPYR S.P.A. COMPAGNIA DEL PIRETRO is a Società Per Azioni in MILANO, Italy with 1 ISIN-identified security mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 19 Feb 2018. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in Italy, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 23 Dec 2027, 412 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 27 Oct 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 00394920581, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 1 ISIN is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy