Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Italy

EAGLE PICTURES S.P.A.

EAGLE PICTURES S.P.A. in MILANO — Issued LEI 815600D083CC080E2469, registered 2015.

IssuedActive
8156
00
D083CC080E24
69
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Società Per Azioni
Jurisdiction
Italy
Registered
19 Mar 2015
Next renewal
20 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
815600D083CC080E2469
ISINs
IT0001428744 · IT0005607426
Legal form
Società Per AzioniP418
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID 08338170155
Legal address
VIA ROMAGNOLI ETTORE, 6, MILANO, 20146, IT
Location
MILANO, Italy
HQ address
VIA ROMAGNOLI ETTORE, 6, MILANO, IT
Initial registration
19 Mar 2015
Last updated
16 Jul 2026

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
IT0001428744 · IT0005607426
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, EAGLE PICTURES S.P.A. is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/IT0001428744, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 18 Jul 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-20→2027-07-20
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 18 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about EAGLE PICTURES S.P.A.

EAGLE PICTURES S.P.A. is a Società Per Azioni in MILANO, Italy with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 19 Mar 2015. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in Italy, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 20 Jul 2027, 256 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 18 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 08338170155, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INFOCAMERE - SOCIETA' CONSORTILE DI INFORMATICA DELLE CAMERE DI COMMERCIO ITALIANE PER AZIONI, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Italy