Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

Flex-N-Gate France

Flex-N-Gate France in Audincourt Cedex — Issued LEI 8945004371A6BGZP1413, registered 2026.

IssuedActive
8945
00
4371A6BGZP14
13
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
29 Jul 2026
Next renewal
29 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
8945004371A6BGZP1413
Registration authority
Register of Commerce and Companiesentity ID 443982038
Legal address
18 buis, rue de Verdun, Audincourt Cedex, 25405, FR
Location
Audincourt Cedex, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
HQ address
18 buis, rue de Verdun, Audincourt Cedex, FR
Initial registration
29 Jul 2026
Last updated
29 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
EQS Group GmbH529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 30 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Flex-N-Gate France

Flex-N-Gate France is a société par actions simplifiée registered in Audincourt Cedex, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI was issued in 2026. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in France (2021).

The next annual re-validation is due 29 Jul 2027, 273 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 30 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Commerce and Companies under registry number 443982038, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by EQS Group GmbH, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France