Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Germany

Kammeyer-Grupp GmbH

Kammeyer-Grupp GmbH in Garbsen — Issued LEI 967600FV2UFS7LE80573, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
9676
00
FV2UFS7LE805
73
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Jurisdiction
Germany
Registered
22 Dec 2017
Next renewal
4 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
967600FV2UFS7LE80573
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID HRB 211165
Legal address
Dieselstr. 38, Garbsen, 30827, DE
HQ address
Dieselstr. 38, Garbsen, DE
Initial registration
22 Dec 2017
Last updated
23 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
GS152990034RLKT0WSOAM90

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Kammeyer-Grupp GmbH

Kammeyer-Grupp GmbH is a Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung registered in Garbsen, Germany and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 22 Dec 2017. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in Germany, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Feb 2027, 141 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number HRB 211165, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by GS1, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Germany