Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

GOLDX

GOLDX in PARIS — Issued LEI 9695002GDUUF7TIOR159, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from ANNECY to PARIS on 23 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9695
00
2GDUUF7TIOR1
59
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
17 Sep 2025
Next renewal
17 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
9695002GDUUF7TIOR159
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 981768104
Legal address
10 AVENUE DE LA GRANDE ARMEE, PARIS, 75017, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
10 AVENUE DE LA GRANDE ARMEE, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
17 Sep 2025
Last updated
19 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-17→2027-09-17
  2. 23 Jul 2026 – 21 Aug 2026
    • Legal address: 2 PL AUX BOIS→10 AVENUE DE LA GRANDE ARMEE
    • City: ANNECY→PARIS
    • HQ address: 2 PL AUX BOIS→10 AVENUE DE LA GRANDE ARMEE
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 23 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about GOLDX

GOLDX is a société par actions simplifiée registered in PARIS, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 17 Sep 2025. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in France (2021).

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Sep 2027, 315 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 981768104, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France