Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

FRENCH WHOLESALE PROPERTIES - FWP

FRENCH WHOLESALE PROPERTIES - FWP in PARIS — Issued LEI 9695005U0A3HX6E8VI16, registered 2014.

IssuedActive
9695
00
5U0A3HX6E8VI
16
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
3 Feb 2014
Next renewal
3 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
9695005U0A3HX6E8VI16
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 538423575
Legal address
91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91 A 93, PARIS, 75015, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
C/O AMUNDI IMMOBILIER, 91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91 A 93, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
3 Feb 2014
Last updated
6 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Fund managerAMUNDI IMMOBILIER
Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about FRENCH WHOLESALE PROPERTIES - FWP

FRENCH WHOLESALE PROPERTIES - FWP is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 3 Feb 2014. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 3 Feb 2027, 124 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 538423575, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More société par actions simplifiée in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France