LEI record
· FranceBANQUE EDEL SA
BANQUE EDEL SA in LABEGE — Issued LEI 96950070V8OK5HMTM949, registered 2014.
- Legal form
- SA à directoire (s.a.i.)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 15 Jan 2014
- Next renewal
- 16 May 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 96950070V8OK5HMTM949
- ISINs
- FR0125694630 · FR0125850356 · FR0126312315and 2 more →
- Legal form
- SA à directoire (s.a.i.)5VCF
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 306920109
- Legal address
- 60 RUE BUISSONNIERE, ZONE D ACTIVITE COMMERCIALE DE L HERS, LABEGE, 31670, FR
- HQ address
- 60 RUE BUISSONNIERE, ZONE D ACTIVITE COMMERCIALE DE L HERS, LABEGE, FR
- Initial registration
- 15 Jan 2014
- Last updated
- 13 Apr 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- EDEL ASSURDirect subsidiary
- MONINFODirect subsidiary
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 5
- FR0125694630 · FR0125850356 · FR0126312315 · FR0126312323 · FR0126312422
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, BANQUE EDEL SA is the issuer of 5 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/FR0125694630, which resolves to this page.
- Bank codes (BIC)
- EDELFRP1XXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about BANQUE EDEL SA
BANQUE EDEL SA sits at the top of a group of 2 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in LABEGE, France.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 15 Jan 2014. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 16 May 2027, 196 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 306920109, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 5 ISINs, 1 BIC are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France