Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

OPPCI MAHAJUNGA HOLDING

OPPCI MAHAJUNGA HOLDING in PARIS — Issued LEI 9695007QKEC3UQKH2124, registered 2019.

IssuedActive
9695
00
7QKEC3UQKH21
24
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Fonds à forme sociétale à conseil d'administration
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
19 Sep 2019
Next renewal
20 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
9695007QKEC3UQKH2124
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 851963835
Legal address
91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91-93, PARIS, 75015, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
C/O AMUNDI IMMOBILIER, 91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91 A 93, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
19 Sep 2019
Last updated
10 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Fund managerAMUNDI IMMOBILIER
Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 12 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-20→2027-09-20
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 12 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about OPPCI MAHAJUNGA HOLDING

OPPCI MAHAJUNGA HOLDING is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 19 Sep 2019. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 20 Sep 2027, 353 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 12 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 851963835, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More Fonds à forme sociétale à conseil d'administration in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France