Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

CAPITAL 8

CAPITAL 8 in PARIS — Lapsed LEI 969500CTTRH6H81AVG28, registered 2018.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 28 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
9695
00
CTTRH6H81AVG
28
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société civile immobilière
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
25 Oct 2018
Next renewal
30 Oct 2019

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500CTTRH6H81AVG28
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 451391411
Legal address
227 RUE SAINT-HONORE, PARIS, 75001, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
227 RUE SAINT-HONORE, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
25 Oct 2018
Last updated
26 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 28 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: 36 RUE DU LOUVRE→227 RUE SAINT-HONORE
    • HQ address: 36 RUE DU LOUVRE→227 RUE SAINT-HONORE
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 28 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CAPITAL 8

CAPITAL 8 is a Société civile immobilière registered in PARIS, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 25 Oct 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2556 days overdue: it fell due 30 Oct 2019. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 28 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 451391411, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France