LEI record
· FranceRIU AUBLET ET CIE
RIU AUBLET ET CIE in PARIS 3 — Retired LEI 969500DR6039LGKZNV21, registered 2015.
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 10 Mar 2015
- Next renewal
- 16 Sep 2024
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 969500DR6039LGKZNV21
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée6CHY
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 712044502
- Legal address
- 114 RUE DE TURENNE, PARIS 3, 75003, FR
- HQ address
- 114 RUE DE TURENNE, PARIS 3, FR
- Initial registration
- 10 Mar 2015
- Last updated
- 21 Feb 2024
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about RIU AUBLET ET CIE
RIU AUBLET ET CIE is a société par actions simplifiée registered in PARIS 3, France and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 11 years, since 10 Mar 2015. That is about 6 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
Annual re-validation is 780 days overdue: it fell due 16 Sep 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 712044502, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is retired, and the entity status (inactive) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France