LEI record
· FranceACER FINANCE
ACER FINANCE in PARIS — Issued LEI 969500E3IE5WW0SF4R79, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.)
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 2 Aug 2013
- Next renewal
- 2 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 969500E3IE5WW0SF4R79
- Legal form
- SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.)K65D
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 380130609
- Legal address
- 8 RUE DANIELLE CASANOVA, PARIS, 75002, FR
- HQ address
- 8 RUE DANIELLE CASANOVA, PARIS, FR
- Initial registration
- 2 Aug 2013
- Last updated
- 30 Jun 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- ACTIVE ALLOCATION RISK BUDGET ONEManaged fund
- AIVAManaged fund
- ALLOCATION ACTIVE DYNAMIQUE ETFManaged fund
- ATHVANCE CAPITAL SLPManaged fund
- CALAO PARTICIPATIONS N°3Managed fund
- COLOMBUS REIMManaged fund
- FCPI CALAO INNOVATIONSManaged fund
- FCPI EXPERTISE CALAOManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- ACEFFRP1XXX
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about ACER FINANCE
ACER FINANCE sits at the top of a group of 22 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in PARIS, France.
The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 2 Aug 2013. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 2 Aug 2027, 305 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 380130609, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France