Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· France

VITURA S.A.

VITURA S.A. in Paris — Issued LEI 969500EQZGSVHQZQE212, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
9695
00
EQZGSVHQZQE2
12
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société anonyme
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
12 Dec 2017
Next renewal
14 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500EQZGSVHQZQE212
ISINs
FR0010309096 · FR0014005FZ9
Legal form
Société anonymeQVPB
Registration authority
Register of Commerce and Companiesentity ID 422 800 029
Legal address
Paris Rue De Bassano 42, Paris, 75008, FR
Location
Paris, France
HQ address
Paris Rue De Bassano 42, Paris, FR
Initial registration
12 Dec 2017
Last updated
3 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A.259400L3KBYEVNHEJF55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
FR0010309096 · FR0014005FZ9
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, VITURA S.A. is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/FR0010309096, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about VITURA S.A.

VITURA S.A. is a Société anonyme in Paris, France with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 12 Dec 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 14 Dec 2026, 36 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Commerce and Companies under registry number 422 800 029, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Krajowy Depozyt Papierów Wartościowych S.A., one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France