LEI record
· FranceOPPCI SAVILLS IM EUROPEAN OUTLET FUND
OPPCI SAVILLS IM EUROPEAN OUTLET FUND in PARIS — Issued LEI 969500F0URSD5QRT4352, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 20 Dec 2018
- Next renewal
- 2 May 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 969500F0URSD5QRT4352
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée6CHY
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 844290478
- Legal address
- 91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91-93, PARIS, 75015, FR
- HQ address
- C/O AMUNDI IMMOBILIER, 91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91 A 93, PARIS, FR
- Initial registration
- 20 Dec 2018
- Last updated
- 23 Mar 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about OPPCI SAVILLS IM EUROPEAN OUTLET FUND
OPPCI SAVILLS IM EUROPEAN OUTLET FUND is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 20 Dec 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 2 May 2027, 213 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 844290478, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France