Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

KLARSEN

KLARSEN in BORDEAUX — Issued LEI 969500H6OHPO4Q5D4L88, registered 2017.

IssuedActive
9695
00
H6OHPO4Q5D4L
88
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.)
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
29 Jun 2017
Next renewal
17 Feb 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500H6OHPO4Q5D4L88
ISINs
FR0011038348 · FR0014013TC3 · FR0014013TD1
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 433234325
Legal address
1 COURS XAVIER ARNOZAN, BORDEAUX, 33000, FR
Location
BORDEAUX, France
HQ address
1 COURS XAVIER ARNOZAN, BORDEAUX, FR
Initial registration
29 Jun 2017
Last updated
17 Feb 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 3
FR0011038348 · FR0014013TC3 · FR0014013TD1
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, KLARSEN is the issuer of 3 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/FR0011038348, which resolves to this page.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about KLARSEN

KLARSEN is a SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.) in BORDEAUX, France with 3 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 9 years, since 29 Jun 2017. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Feb 2027, 109 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 433234325, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 3 ISINs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More SA à conseil d'administration (s.a.i.) in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France