Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

B S G 125

B S G 125 in RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE — Lapsed LEI 969500IKVNKFMGAJ7R34, registered 2016.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: changed legal form or jurisdiction on 10 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

LapsedActive
9695
00
IKVNKFMGAJ7R
34
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société civile immobilière
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
11 Sep 2016
Next renewal
12 Sep 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500IKVNKFMGAJ7R34
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 501199236
Legal address
466 RUE DES MERCIERES, RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE, 69140, FR
HQ address
466 RUE DES MERCIERES, RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE, FR
Initial registration
11 Sep 2016
Last updated
27 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 14 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  2. 10 Aug 2026 – 14 Sep 2026
    • Legal form: 1L24→FY0F
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 10 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about B S G 125

B S G 125 is a Société civile immobilière registered in RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 11 Sep 2016. That is about 4 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 49 days overdue: it fell due 12 Sep 2026. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 14 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 501199236, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France