LEI record
· FranceGO EUROPE SAS
GO EUROPE SAS in PARIS — Issued LEI 969500JTRA46QIEOZW47, registered 2018.
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 14 Dec 2018
- Next renewal
- 28 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 969500JTRA46QIEOZW47
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée6CHY
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 842505463
- Legal address
- 24 RUE DE LA PEPINIERE, PARIS, 75008, FR
- HQ address
- C/O EDMOND DE ROTHSCHILD REIM (FRANCE), 24 RUE DE LA PEPINIERE, 24-26, PARIS, FR
- Initial registration
- 14 Dec 2018
- Last updated
- 1 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 2 Aug 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-08-28→2027-08-28
- 6 Jul 2026 – 2 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about GO EUROPE SAS
GO EUROPE SAS is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.
The LEI has been on record for 7 years, since 14 Dec 2018. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 28 Aug 2027, 330 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 2 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 842505463, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France