Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

H&L CO

H&L CO in PEROLS — Lapsed LEI 969500RAIGLW2C4GDW11, registered 2023.

LapsedActive
9695
00
RAIGLW2C4GDW
11
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
26 Jan 2023
Next renewal
27 Jan 2024

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500RAIGLW2C4GDW11
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 813689122
Legal address
70 RUE JOSEPH ALOIS SCHUMPETER, PARC D ACTIVITES DE L AEROPORT FORUM, PEROLS, 34470, FR
Location
PEROLS, France
HQ address
70 RUE JOSEPH ALOIS SCHUMPETER, PARC D ACTIVITES DE L AEROPORT FORUM, PEROLS, FR
Initial registration
26 Jan 2023
Last updated
22 May 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about H&L CO

H&L CO is a société par actions simplifiée registered in PEROLS, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 26 Jan 2023. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in France (2021).

Annual re-validation is 1006 days overdue: it fell due 27 Jan 2024. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 813689122, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More société par actions simplifiée in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France