Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

OPCI ALTA COMMERCES EUROPE

OPCI ALTA COMMERCES EUROPE in PARIS — Issued LEI 969500S2DAGJF0OK6Q28, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
9695
00
S2DAGJF0OK6Q
28
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Fonds à forme sociétale à conseil d'administration
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
23 Mar 2020
Next renewal
2 Apr 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500S2DAGJF0OK6Q28
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 882460082
Legal address
91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91-93, PARIS, 75015, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
C/O AMUNDI IMMOBILIER, 91 BOULEVARD PASTEUR, 91 A 93, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
23 Mar 2020
Last updated
9 Mar 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Fund managerAMUNDI IMMOBILIER
Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about OPCI ALTA COMMERCES EUROPE

OPCI ALTA COMMERCES EUROPE is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 23 Mar 2020. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 2 Apr 2027, 182 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 882460082, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More Fonds à forme sociétale à conseil d'administration in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France