Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

AEW CILOGER HABITAT 6

AEW CILOGER HABITAT 6 in PARIS — Issued LEI 969500S3WFX33YLQY967, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
9695
00
S3WFX33YLQY9
67
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société civile de placement collectif immobilier (SCPI)
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
23 Jul 2020
Next renewal
1 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500S3WFX33YLQY967
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 849229125
Legal address
43 AVENUE PIERRE MENDES FRANCE, PARIS, 75013, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
C/O AEW, 43 AVENUE PIERRE MENDES FRANCE, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
23 Jul 2020
Last updated
2 Dec 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Fund managerAEW
Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about AEW CILOGER HABITAT 6

AEW CILOGER HABITAT 6 is an investment fund structure domiciled in PARIS, France. Funds hold LEIs in their own right, and GLEIF records who manages them rather than who owns them.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 23 Jul 2020. That puts it right on the median for France, where half of all LEIs date from before 2020.

The next annual re-validation is due 1 Jan 2027, 92 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 849229125, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More Société civile de placement collectif immobilier (SCPI) in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France