LEI record
· FranceGROUPE CARRE
GROUPE CARRE in GOUY-SOUS-BELLONNE — Issued LEI 969500VNQ8OWXVVUME87, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 19 Dec 2013
- Next renewal
- 20 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 969500VNQ8OWXVVUME87
- Legal form
- société par actions simplifiée6CHY
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 423435544
- Legal address
- 18 RUE DU CALVAIRE, GOUY-SOUS-BELLONNE, 62112, FR
- HQ address
- 18 RUE DU CALVAIRE, GOUY-SOUS-BELLONNE, FR
- Initial registration
- 19 Dec 2013
- Last updated
- 20 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Bank codes (BIC)
- GCARFR21XXX
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 21 Jul 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-08-20→2027-08-20
- 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about GROUPE CARRE
GROUPE CARRE is a société par actions simplifiée registered in GOUY-SOUS-BELLONNE, France and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 19 Dec 2013. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 20 Aug 2027, 287 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 423435544, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 1 BIC is mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France