Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

A LOCOMOTIVE POOL STRUCTURE 1

A LOCOMOTIVE POOL STRUCTURE 1 in SAINT-OUEN-SUR-SEINE — Lapsed LEI 969500VP3DRINNDAOZ24, registered 2016.

LapsedActive
9695
00
VP3DRINNDAOZ
24
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
18 Apr 2016
Next renewal
21 Apr 2020

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500VP3DRINNDAOZ24
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 799527908
Legal address
151 BOULEVARD VICTOR HUGO, 151 AU 161 - EUROSQUARE 1, SAINT-OUEN-SUR-SEINE, 93400, FR
HQ address
151 BOULEVARD VICTOR HUGO, 151 AU 161 - EUROSQUARE 1, SAINT-OUEN-SUR-SEINE, FR
Initial registration
18 Apr 2016
Last updated
22 May 2024
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about A LOCOMOTIVE POOL STRUCTURE 1

A LOCOMOTIVE POOL STRUCTURE 1 is a société par actions simplifiée registered in SAINT-OUEN-SUR-SEINE, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 10 years, since 18 Apr 2016. That is about 5 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2020 — an early adopter by local standards.

Annual re-validation is 2340 days overdue: it fell due 21 Apr 2020. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 799527908, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More société par actions simplifiée in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France