Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

CONSEIL ET DIR EXTERNALISES C.D.E.

CONSEIL ET DIR EXTERNALISES C.D.E. in SAINT-SEBASTIEN-SUR-LOIRE — Issued LEI 969500W9OSJHA6ASAC02, registered 2017.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 11 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9695
00
W9OSJHA6ASAC
02
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société à responsabilité limitée (sans autre indication)
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
29 Nov 2017
Next renewal
8 Dec 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500W9OSJHA6ASAC02
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 451072136
Legal address
14 AVENUE JULES VERNE, SAINT-SEBASTIEN-SUR-LOIRE, 44230, FR
HQ address
14 AVENUE JULES VERNE, SAINT-SEBASTIEN-SUR-LOIRE, FR
Initial registration
29 Nov 2017
Last updated
28 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 11 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal address: HAMEAU DES GREZILLIERES, ZA DES GRESILLIERES→14 AVENUE JULES VERNE
    • HQ address: HAMEAU DES GREZILLIERES, ZA DES GRESILLIERES→14 AVENUE JULES VERNE
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 11 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CONSEIL ET DIR EXTERNALISES C.D.E.

CONSEIL ET DIR EXTERNALISES C.D.E. is a Société à responsabilité limitée (sans autre indication) registered in SAINT-SEBASTIEN-SUR-LOIRE, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 8 years, since 29 Nov 2017. That is about 3 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 8 Dec 2026, 32 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 11 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 451072136, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France