Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

CHRISTIAN DIOR

CHRISTIAN DIOR in PARIS — Issued LEI 969500WESYQMQ1F2C272, registered 2013.

IssuedActive
9695
00
WESYQMQ1F2C2
72
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Société européenne
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
4 Sep 2013
Next renewal
4 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500WESYQMQ1F2C272
ISINs
FR0000130403 · FR0004268563
Legal form
Société européenneTPNT
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 582110987
Legal address
30 AVENUE MONTAIGNE, PARIS, 75008, FR
Location
PARIS, France
HQ address
30 AVENUE MONTAIGNE, PARIS, FR
Initial registration
4 Sep 2013
Last updated
5 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

Securities (ISIN) · 2
FR0000130403 · FR0004268563
An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, CHRISTIAN DIOR is the issuer of 2 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/FR0000130403, which resolves to this page.
Bank codes (BIC)
DIORFRP1XXX

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 6 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-09-04→2027-09-04
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 6 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about CHRISTIAN DIOR

CHRISTIAN DIOR is a Société européenne in PARIS, France with 2 ISIN-identified securities mapped to its LEI, which is how regulators tie a traded instrument to the issuer behind it.

The LEI has been on record for 13 years, since 4 Sep 2013. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 4 Sep 2027, 306 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 6 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 582110987, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

Beyond the LEI, 2 ISINs, 1 BIC are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France