LEI record
· FranceCAISSE REG CREDIT AGRI MUTUEL AQUITAINE
CAISSE REG CREDIT AGRI MUTUEL AQUITAINE in BORDEAUX — Issued LEI 969500X8MO6M37C47827, registered 2013.
- Legal form
- Autre société civile coopérative
- Jurisdiction
- France
- Registered
- 31 Dec 2013
- Next renewal
- 30 Jul 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 969500X8MO6M37C47827
- ISINs
- FR0109287609 · FR0109287617 · FR0123825814and 35 more →
- Legal form
- Autre société civile coopérativeHMEI
- Registration authority
- Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 434651246
- Legal address
- 106 QUAI DE BACALAN, CRCA AQUITAINE, BORDEAUX, 33300, FR
- HQ address
- 106 QUAI DE BACALAN, CRCA AQUITAINE, BORDEAUX, FR
- Initial registration
- 31 Dec 2013
- Last updated
- 22 Jul 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- SCI DE CAMPAYROLDirect subsidiary
- SCI TURENNE WILSONDirect subsidiary
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
- Securities (ISIN) · 38
- FR0109287609 · FR0109287617 · FR0123825814 · FR0125928699 · FR0126354747 · FR0126354754 · FR0126354838 · FR0126654930 · FR0127801712 · FR0127853408 · FR0127953794 · FR0128411610 · FR0128569953 · FR0128569961 · FR0128570324 · FR0128720374 · FR0128867241 · FR0129015006 · FR0129165058 · FR0129317022 · FR0129317097 · FR0129317147 · FR0129317444 · FR0129317469 · FR0129317485 · FR0129450849 · FR0129451060 · FR0129451086 · FR0129451235 · FR0129451417 · FR0129451433 · FR0129451490 · FR0129584050 · FR0129584167 · FR0129584217 · FR0129584498 · FR0129717858 · FR0129717916
- An ISIN (ISO 6166) identifies a single security, such as a share or a bond; the LEI identifies the legal entity behind it. In GLEIF’s ISIN-to-LEI relationship file, CAISSE REG CREDIT AGRI MUTUEL AQUITAINE is the issuer of 38 ISINs. Any of them can be looked up with the ISIN lookup or directly at leiatlas.com/isin/FR0109287609, which resolves to this page.
- Bank codes (BIC)
- AGRIFRPP833 · CEDGFR21XXX
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 24 Jul 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-07-30→2027-07-30
- 6 Jul 2026 – 24 Jul 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about CAISSE REG CREDIT AGRI MUTUEL AQUITAINE
CAISSE REG CREDIT AGRI MUTUEL AQUITAINE sits at the top of a group of 2 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in BORDEAUX, France.
The LEI has been on record for 12 years, since 31 Dec 2013. That is about 7 years earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.
The next annual re-validation is due 30 Jul 2027, 274 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 24 Jul 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 434651246, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
Beyond the LEI, 38 ISINs, 2 BICs are mapped to this entity in the GLEIF cross-reference files.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France