Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· France

ALTITUDE INFRA HAUTE-SAVOIE

ALTITUDE INFRA HAUTE-SAVOIE in ANNECY — Issued LEI 969500XZ8F4CRJM0BT33, registered 2020.

IssuedActive
9695
00
XZ8F4CRJM0BT
33
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée
Jurisdiction
France
Registered
20 Feb 2020
Next renewal
24 Jun 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
969500XZ8F4CRJM0BT33
Registration authority
Register of Companies (Sirene)entity ID 798626750
Legal address
32 RUE GUSTAVE EIFFEL, ANNECY, 74000, FR
Location
ANNECY, France
HQ address
32 RUE GUSTAVE EIFFEL, ANNECY, FR
Initial registration
20 Feb 2020
Last updated
25 Jun 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES969500Q2MA9VBQ8BG884

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about ALTITUDE INFRA HAUTE-SAVOIE

ALTITUDE INFRA HAUTE-SAVOIE is a société par actions simplifiée registered in ANNECY, France and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 6 years, since 20 Feb 2020. That is about 1 year earlier than the median LEI in France, which dates from 2021 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 24 Jun 2027, 236 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies (Sirene) under registry number 798626750, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by INSTITUT NATIONAL DE LA STATISTIQUE ET DES ETUDES ECONOMIQUES, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

More société par actions simplifiée in France
Registered by Register of Companies (Sirene)

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in France