Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Kenya

CFAO KENYA LIMITED

CFAO KENYA LIMITED in NAIROBI — Issued LEI 984500039F0F9CAA1416, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
9845
00
039F0F9CAA14
16
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
Kenya
Registered
28 Mar 2024
Next renewal
28 Mar 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500039F0F9CAA1416
Registration authority
RA000417entity ID CPR/2012/86914
Legal address
UHURU HIGHWAY, TOYOTA BUILDING, NAIROBI WEST, NAIROBI, 00517, KE
HQ address
UHURU HIGHWAY, TOYOTA BUILDING, NAIROBI WEST, NAIROBI, KE
Initial registration
28 Mar 2024
Last updated
18 Mar 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about CFAO KENYA LIMITED

CFAO KENYA LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in NAIROBI, Kenya and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 28 Mar 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Kenya (2022).

The next annual re-validation is due 28 Mar 2027, 193 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The LEI is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Kenya