Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· New Zealand

BLUM NEW ZEALAND LIMITED

BLUM NEW ZEALAND LIMITED in Christchurch — Issued LEI 9845001CCFIFBEAF8B80, registered 2022.

IssuedActive
9845
00
1CCFIFBEAF8B
80
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Jurisdiction
New Zealand
Registered
13 Oct 2022
Next renewal
13 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
9845001CCFIFBEAF8B80
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 9429031917971
Legal address
287-293 Durham Street North, Christchurch, 8013, NZ
HQ address
621 Rosebank Road Avondale, Auckland, NZ
Initial registration
13 Oct 2022
Last updated
20 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Aug 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-132027-10-13
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about BLUM NEW ZEALAND LIMITED

BLUM NEW ZEALAND LIMITED is a Limited Liability Company registered in Christchurch, New Zealand and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 13 Oct 2022. That puts it right on the median for New Zealand, where half of all LEIs date from before 2022.

The next annual re-validation is due 13 Oct 2027, 392 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Aug 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 9429031917971, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in New Zealand