Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Indonesia

PT APM AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURER INDONESIA

PT APM AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURER INDONESIA in Karawang — Issued LEI 98450046C2EDBEAF6546, registered 2023.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “PT Apm Shock Absorbers Indonesia” to “PT APM AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURER INDONESIA” on 21 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
46C2EDBEAF65
46
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Perseroan Terbatas Penanaman Modal Dalam Negeri
Jurisdiction
Indonesia
Registered
31 Jul 2023
Next renewal
31 Jul 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
98450046C2EDBEAF6546
Registration authority
Company Registryentity ID 4026012132201427
Legal address
SURYACIPTA CITY OF INDUSTRY, JALAN SURYA KENCANA KAV.1-M1JK, Karawang, 41363, ID
Location
Karawang, Jawa Barat, Indonesia
HQ address
SURYACIPTA CITY OF INDUSTRY, JALAN SURYA KENCANA KAV.1-M1JK, Karawang, ID
Initial registration
31 Jul 2023
Last updated
20 Jul 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Jul 2026 – current
    • Legal name: PT Apm Shock Absorbers Indonesia→PT APM AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURER INDONESIA
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-31→2027-07-31
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Jul 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about PT APM AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURER INDONESIA

PT APM AUTOPARTS MANUFACTURER INDONESIA is a Perseroan Terbatas Penanaman Modal Dalam Negeri registered in Karawang, Indonesia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 31 Jul 2023. That is about 3 years later than the median LEI in Indonesia (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 31 Jul 2027, 285 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Jul 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Company Registry under registry number 4026012132201427, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Indonesia