LEI record
· AustraliaBINTEX HOLDINGS PTY. LTD.
BINTEX HOLDINGS PTY. LTD. in NORTH RYDE — Issued LEI 98450048BE3SCDMXA183, registered 2024.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 26 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Limited Proprietary Company
- Jurisdiction
- Australia
- Registered
- 14 May 2024
- Next renewal
- 25 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 98450048BE3SCDMXA183
- Legal form
- Limited Proprietary CompanyTXVC
- Registration authority
- Register of Companiesentity ID 081 203 376
- Legal address
- Unit 27, 1 Talavera Road, NORTH RYDE, 2113, AU
- Location
- NORTH RYDE, New South Wales, Australia
- HQ address
- Unit 27, 1 Talavera Road, MACQUARIE PARK, NORTH RYDE, AU
- Initial registration
- 14 May 2024
- Last updated
- 25 Aug 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 2 versions
Change history
- 26 Aug 2026 – current
- LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
- HQ address: Unit 27, 1 Talavera Road→Unit 27, 1 Talavera Road, MACQUARIE PARK
- Next renewal: 2026-07-04→2027-08-25
- 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about BINTEX HOLDINGS PTY. LTD.
BINTEX HOLDINGS PTY. LTD. is a Limited Proprietary Company registered in NORTH RYDE, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 14 May 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Australia (2022).
The next annual re-validation is due 25 Aug 2027, 290 days from now.
This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 081 203 376, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia