Skip to content
LEIatlas

LEI record

· Canada

V & J INVESTMENTS LTD.

V & J INVESTMENTS LTD. in Brampton — Issued LEI 9845004BDHB09D7CF511, registered 2023.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: moved its registered address from Mississauga to Brampton on 12 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
4BDHB09D7CF5
11
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Business corporations (which includes professional corporations)
Jurisdiction
Canada
Registered
16 Jun 2023
Next renewal
11 Sep 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
9845004BDHB09D7CF511
Registration authority
Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario)entity ID 1592015
Legal address
75 West Drive, Brampton, L6T 2J6, CA
HQ address
75 West Drive, Brampton, CA
Initial registration
16 Jun 2023
Last updated
11 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 12 Sep 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: 1721 Blythe Road→75 West Drive
    • City: Mississauga→Brampton
    • HQ address: 1721 Blythe Road→75 West Drive
    • Next renewal: 2026-06-16→2027-09-11
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 12 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about V & J INVESTMENTS LTD.

V & J INVESTMENTS LTD. is a Business corporations (which includes professional corporations) registered in Brampton, Canada and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 16 Jun 2023. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Canada (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 11 Sep 2027, 307 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 12 Sep 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, city, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario) under registry number 1592015, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Canada