Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

BDH HOTEL & RESORT

BDH HOTEL & RESORT in Kachchh — Issued LEI 98450053ABEC4555BB08, registered 2022.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 21 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
53ABEC4555BB
08
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Partnership Firm
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
19 Dec 2022
Next renewal
19 Dec 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
98450053ABEC4555BB08
Legal form
Partnership FirmA0PS
Registration authority
GST Portalentity ID 24AAOFK4065D2ZE
Legal address
SR NO.496/40, ADIPUR MUNDRA HIGHWAY, SHINAY, Gandhidham, Kachchh, 370205, IN
HQ address
SR NO.496/40, ADIPUR MUNDRA HIGHWAY, SHINAY, Gandhidham, Kachchh, IN
Initial registration
19 Dec 2022
Last updated
20 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal address: SR NO. 496/35, ADIPUR MUNDRA HIGHWAY, SHINAY, Gandhidham→SR NO.496/40, ADIPUR MUNDRA HIGHWAY, SHINAY, Gandhidham
    • HQ address: SR NO. 496/35, ADIPUR MUNDRA HIGHWAY, SHINAY, Gandhidham→SR NO.496/40, ADIPUR MUNDRA HIGHWAY, SHINAY, Gandhidham
    • Next renewal: 2026-12-19→2027-12-19
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about BDH HOTEL & RESORT

BDH HOTEL & RESORT is a Partnership Firm registered in Kachchh, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 19 Dec 2022. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 19 Dec 2027, 414 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Oct 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with GST Portal under registry number 24AAOFK4065D2ZE, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India