Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Serbia

Privredno društvo Alive Capital d.o.o. Beograd

Privredno društvo Alive Capital d.o.o. Beograd in БЕОГРАД (НОВИ БЕОГРАД) — Issued LEI 98450057A9B9BUCC9251, registered 2025.

IssuedActive
9845
00
57A9B9BUCC92
51
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Društvo sa ograničenom odgovornošću
Jurisdiction
Serbia
Registered
1 Aug 2025
Next renewal
14 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
98450057A9B9BUCC9251
Registration authority
Business Entities Register - Companiesentity ID 21882372
Legal address
БУЛЕВАР МИХАЈЛА ПУПИНА 6, БЕОГРАД (НОВИ БЕОГРАД), 11070, RS
Location
БЕОГРАД (НОВИ БЕОГРАД), Beograd (Belgrade), Serbia
HQ address
БУЛЕВАР МИХАЈЛА ПУПИНА 6, БЕОГРАД (НОВИ БЕОГРАД), RS
Initial registration
1 Aug 2025
Last updated
14 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 3 versions

Change history

  1. 15 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Next renewal: 2026-08-01→2027-08-14
  2. 2 Aug 2026 – 15 Aug 2026
    • LEI status: ISSUED→LAPSED
    • Registration status: ISSUED→LAPSED
  3. 6 Jul 2026 – 2 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Privredno društvo Alive Capital d.o.o. Beograd

Privredno društvo Alive Capital d.o.o. Beograd is a Društvo sa ograničenom odgovornošću registered in БЕОГРАД (НОВИ БЕОГРАД), Serbia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 1 Aug 2025. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in Serbia (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 14 Aug 2027, 288 days from now.

This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 15 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Business Entities Register - Companies under registry number 21882372, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Serbia