Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Bulgaria

Рея Венчърс

Рея Венчърс in Девня — Issued LEI 984500640C3868CN7689, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 13 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
640C3868CN76
89
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Ednolichno aktsionerno druzhestvo
Jurisdiction
Bulgaria
Registered
8 Oct 2024
Next renewal
8 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500640C3868CN7689
Registration authority
Commercial Registerentity ID 207956483
Legal address
ж.к. Промишлена зона, бул./ул. Административна сграда на "Агрополихим" АД, Девня, 9160, BG
Location
Девня, Varna, Bulgaria
HQ address
ж.к. Промишлена зона, бул./ул. Административна сграда на "Агрополихим" АД, Девня, BG
Initial registration
8 Oct 2024
Last updated
12 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 13 Aug 2026 – current
    • Legal address: r. Промишлена зона, str. Административна сграда на "Агрополихим" АД→ж.к. Промишлена зона, бул./ул. Административна сграда на "Агрополихим" АД
    • HQ address: r. Промишлена зона, str. Административна сграда на "Агрополихим" АД→ж.к. Промишлена зона, бул./ул. Административна сграда на "Агрополихим" АД
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-08→2027-10-08
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 13 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about Рея Венчърс

Рея Венчърс is a Ednolichno aktsionerno druzhestvo registered in Девня, Bulgaria and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 8 Oct 2024. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Bulgaria (2021).

The next annual re-validation is due 8 Oct 2027, 342 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 13 Aug 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Commercial Register under registry number 207956483, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Bulgaria