Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Jamaica

Rubis Energy Jamaica Limited

Rubis Energy Jamaica Limited in Rockfort — Issued LEI 984500649CD841FG0A97, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
9845
00
649CD841FG0A
97
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
company limited by shares
Jurisdiction
Jamaica
Registered
17 Oct 2024
Next renewal
17 Oct 2026

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500649CD841FG0A97
Registration authority
Companies Registerentity ID 71498
Legal address
236 Windward Road, Rockfort, JM
Location
Rockfort, Kingston, Jamaica
HQ address
236 Windward Road, Rockfort, JM
Initial registration
17 Oct 2024
Last updated
7 Oct 2025
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about Rubis Energy Jamaica Limited

Rubis Energy Jamaica Limited is a company limited by shares registered in Rockfort, Jamaica and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 17 Oct 2024. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Jamaica (2019).

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Oct 2026, 34 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Companies Register under registry number 71498, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Jamaica