LEI record
· Dominican RepublicMOLINOS DEL OZAMA S A
MOLINOS DEL OZAMA S A in SANTO DOMINGO — Lapsed LEI 984500776E990063C037, registered 2023.
- Legal form
- Sociedad Anónima
- Jurisdiction
- Dominican Republic
- Registered
- 12 Oct 2023
- Next renewal
- 16 Aug 2025
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 984500776E990063C037
- Legal form
- Sociedad Anónima3ZBR
- Registration authority
- Registro Nacional de Contribuyentesentity ID 101-80850-2
- Legal address
- C/ OLEGARIO VARGAS NO. 1, VILLA DUARTE, SANTO DOMINGO, 11602, DO
- Location
- SANTO DOMINGO, Dominican Republic
- HQ address
- C/ OLEGARIO VARGAS NO. 1, VILLA DUARTE, SANTO DOMINGO, DO
- Initial registration
- 12 Oct 2023
- Last updated
- 13 Jan 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about MOLINOS DEL OZAMA S A
MOLINOS DEL OZAMA S A is a Sociedad Anónima registered in SANTO DOMINGO, Dominican Republic and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 12 Oct 2023. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Dominican Republic (2021).
Annual re-validation is 410 days overdue: it fell due 16 Aug 2025. An LEI that is not re-validated lapses, which does not invalidate it but marks the reference data as unverified.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Registro Nacional de Contribuyentes under registry number 101-80850-2, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is lapsed, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Dominican Republic