Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Tanzania

KCB BANK TANZANIA LIMITED

KCB BANK TANZANIA LIMITED in Oysterbay — Issued LEI 9845007FT14E2E8P8B92, registered 2025.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 8 Sep 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
7FT14E2E8P8B
92
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Jurisdiction
Tanzania
Registered
2 Oct 2025
Next renewal
2 Oct 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
9845007FT14E2E8P8B92
Registration authority
Business Registerentity ID 31740
Legal address
Kinondoni, Msasani, 1858, corner of kaunda Drive/Ali Hassani Mwinyi, Oysterbay, 14111, TZ
Location
Oysterbay, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
HQ address
Kinondoni, Msasani, 1858, corner of kaunda Drive/Ali Hassani Mwinyi, Oysterbay, TZ
Initial registration
2 Oct 2025
Last updated
7 Sep 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 8 Sep 2026 – current
    • Legal address: Kinondoni, Msasani, 14111, corner of kaunda Drive/Ali Hassani Mwinyi→Kinondoni, Msasani, 1858, corner of kaunda Drive/Ali Hassani Mwinyi
    • HQ address: Kinondoni, Msasani, 14111, corner of kaunda Drive/Ali Hassani Mwinyi→Kinondoni, Msasani, 1858, corner of kaunda Drive/Ali Hassani Mwinyi
    • Next renewal: 2026-10-02→2027-10-02
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 8 Sep 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about KCB BANK TANZANIA LIMITED

KCB BANK TANZANIA LIMITED is a Private Limited Company registered in Oysterbay, Tanzania and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 2 Oct 2025. That is about 4 years later than the median LEI in Tanzania (2021).

The next annual re-validation is due 2 Oct 2027, 342 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 8 Sep 2026 and altered the legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Business Register under registry number 31740, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Tanzania