LEI record
· United StatesPACIFIC FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC
PACIFIC FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC in GLENDALE — Issued LEI 984500A4E7BFE646ED76, registered 2024.
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Jurisdiction
- United States
- Registered
- 2 Aug 2024
- Next renewal
- 2 Aug 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 984500A4E7BFE646ED76
- Legal form
- Limited Liability CompanyEI4J
- Registration authority
- Business Entity Recordsentity ID 200635510147
- Legal address
- 330 N BRAND BLVD, GLENDALE, 91203, US
- Location
- GLENDALE, California, United States
- HQ address
- 330 N BRAND BLVD, GLENDALE, US
- Initial registration
- 2 Aug 2024
- Last updated
- 5 Jun 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
- Altegris/AACA Opportunistic Real Estate FundManaged fund
- BTS Tactical Fixed Income FundManaged fund
- Eagle Energy Infrastructure FundManaged fund
- Grant Park Multi Alternative Strategies FundManaged fund
- LADENBURG AGGRESSIVE GROWTH FUNDManaged fund
- LADENBURG GROWTH FUNDManaged fund
- LADENBURG GROWTH & INCOME FUNDManaged fund
- LADENBURG INCOME FUNDManaged fund
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 1 version
Change history
First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.
What this means
What the record says about PACIFIC FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC
PACIFIC FINANCIAL GROUP, LLC sits at the top of a group of 43 entities that report it as their consolidating parent, from its registered address in GLENDALE, United States.
The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 2 Aug 2024. That is about 6 years later than the median LEI in United States (2019).
The next annual re-validation is due 2 Aug 2027, 284 days from now.
The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.
The entity is registered with Business Entity Records under registry number 200635510147, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in United States