Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Australia

POTENE ENTERPRISES PTY LTD

POTENE ENTERPRISES PTY LTD in MILTON — Issued LEI 984500A84E9HAMFEFF80, registered 2024.

IssuedActive
9845
00
A84E9HAMFEFF
80
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Limited Proprietary Company
Jurisdiction
Australia
Registered
13 May 2024
Next renewal
15 Jan 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500A84E9HAMFEFF80
Registration authority
Register of Companiesentity ID 158 621 857
Legal address
Level 5, 11 Finchley Street, MILTON, 4064, AU
HQ address
Suite 6, 29 Collinsvale Street, 29 Collinsvale Street, AU
Initial registration
13 May 2024
Last updated
15 Jan 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 1 version

Change history

First recorded in this archive on 6 Jul 2026. Future changes to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will appear here.

What this means

What the record says about POTENE ENTERPRISES PTY LTD

POTENE ENTERPRISES PTY LTD is a Limited Proprietary Company registered in MILTON, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 13 May 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Australia (2022).

The next annual re-validation is due 15 Jan 2027, 123 days from now.

The record has not changed since we began archiving it on 6 Jul 2026. Any future change to name, status, address, ownership or renewal date will be captured here, because GLEIF publishes only the current state and superseded values are otherwise lost.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 158 621 857, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia