LEI record
· HungaryA13 Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
A13 Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság in Budapest — Issued LEI 984500B42F1DFFD5AC11, registered 2023.
Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “Asset Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság” to “A13 Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság” on 4 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.
- Legal form
- Részvénytársaság
- Jurisdiction
- Hungary
- Registered
- 27 Sep 2023
- Next renewal
- 27 Sep 2027
Reference data
Identity
- LEI
- 984500B42F1DFFD5AC11
- Legal form
- RészvénytársaságEO9F
- Registration authority
- National Company Register and Company Information Systementity ID 01-10-047966
- Legal address
- Budaörsi út 45. 7.em., Budapest, 1118, HU
- HQ address
- Budaörsi út 45. 7.em., Budapest, HU
- Initial registration
- 27 Sep 2023
- Last updated
- 11 Sep 2026
- Managing LOU (issuer)
- Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Level 2 · who owns whom
Corporate structure
Securities & codes
Securities and identifiers
No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.
The archive · 3 versions
Change history
- 12 Sep 2026 – current
- Next renewal: 2026-09-27→2027-09-27
- 4 Aug 2026 – 12 Sep 2026
- Legal name: Asset Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság→A13 Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- Legal address: Montevideo utca 9. IV. em.→Budaörsi út 45. 7.em.
- HQ address: Montevideo utca 9. IV. em.→Budaörsi út 45. 7.em.
- 6 Jul 2026 – 4 Aug 2026First recorded version.
What this means
What the record says about A13 Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
A13 Credit Pénzügyi Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság is a Részvénytársaság registered in Budapest, Hungary and holds an LEI in its own name.
The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 27 Sep 2023. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Hungary (2021).
The next annual re-validation is due 27 Sep 2027, 343 days from now.
This archive holds 3 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 12 Sep 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.
The entity is registered with National Company Register and Company Information System under registry number 01-10-047966, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.
No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.
The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.
The mesh
Related entities
- ADEX Group Szervezett Villamosenergia-piac Holding Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- ALKALOIDA Vegyészeti Gyár zártkörűen működő Részvénytársaság
- ALPHAVET Állatgyógyászati Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- Ardiente Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- BiVa Vagyonkezelő Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- CEE Active Asset Management Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- 2Connect Távközlési Infrastruktúra és Hálózati Szolgáltatások Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
- 3H Mérnöki Iroda Tervező és Beruházás Lebonyolító Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
- 4F Health Partner Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
- 4Tech Max Kutató és Fejlesztő Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
- Accountable Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság
- ADALFA Zártkörűen Működő Részvénytársaság "végelszámolás alatt"
Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Hungary