Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Indonesia

DSI UNDERGROUND

DSI UNDERGROUND in Jakarta Selatan — Issued LEI 984500BDB480765F4996, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: renamed from “PT Dsi Underground” to “DSI UNDERGROUND” on 21 Oct 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
BDB480765F49
96
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Perseroan Terbatas Penanaman Modal Dalam Negeri
Jurisdiction
Indonesia
Registered
13 Nov 2024
Next renewal
13 Nov 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500BDB480765F4996
Registration authority
Electronically Integrated Business Licensing Systementity ID 8120109782978
Legal address
WISMA METROPOLITAN 1 LANTAI 7 JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav 29-31, Kel. Karet, Kec. Setiabudi, Kota Adm., Jakarta Selatan, 12920, ID
HQ address
WISMA METROPOLITAN 1 LANTAI 7 JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav 29-31, Kel. Karet, Kec. Setiabudi, Kota Adm., Jakarta Selatan, ID
Initial registration
13 Nov 2024
Last updated
20 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 21 Oct 2026 – current
    • Legal name: PT Dsi Underground→DSI UNDERGROUND
    • Next renewal: 2026-11-13→2027-11-13
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 21 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about DSI UNDERGROUND

DSI UNDERGROUND is a Perseroan Terbatas Penanaman Modal Dalam Negeri registered in Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 1 year, since 13 Nov 2024. That is about 5 years later than the median LEI in Indonesia (2020).

The next annual re-validation is due 13 Nov 2027, 387 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 21 Oct 2026 and altered the legal name, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Electronically Integrated Business Licensing System under registry number 8120109782978, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Indonesia