Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· Australia

COPYRIGHT AGENCY LTD

COPYRIGHT AGENCY LTD in SYDNEY — Issued LEI 984500CD860ECDFCBB94, registered 2024.

Changes recorded by LEIatlas since 6 Jul 2026: updated its address on 26 Aug 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current record.

IssuedActive
9845
00
CD860ECDFCBB
94
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Public Company limited by guarantee
Jurisdiction
Australia
Registered
13 May 2024
Next renewal
25 Aug 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500CD860ECDFCBB94
Registration authority
Register of Companiesentity ID 001 228 799
Legal address
66 Goulburn Street, SYDNEY, 2000, AU
HQ address
66 Goulburn Street, Level 12, SYDNEY, AU
Initial registration
13 May 2024
Last updated
25 Aug 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 26 Aug 2026 – current
    • LEI status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Registration status: LAPSED→ISSUED
    • Legal address: Level 12, 66 Goulburn Street→66 Goulburn Street
    • HQ address: Level 12, 66 Goulburn Street→66 Goulburn Street, Level 12
    • Next renewal: 2026-07-04→2027-08-25
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 26 Aug 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about COPYRIGHT AGENCY LTD

COPYRIGHT AGENCY LTD is a Public Company limited by guarantee registered in SYDNEY, Australia and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 2 years, since 13 May 2024. That is about 2 years later than the median LEI in Australia (2022).

The next annual re-validation is due 25 Aug 2027, 305 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 26 Aug 2026 and altered the lei status, registration status, legal address, hq address, next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with Register of Companies under registry number 001 228 799, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in Australia