Skip to content
LALEIatlas

LEI record

· India

ARUNACHALA SHIVA RICE AND FOOD INDUSTRIES

ARUNACHALA SHIVA RICE AND FOOD INDUSTRIES in Khammam — Issued LEI 984500E05785083SF207, registered 2022.

IssuedActive
9845
00
E05785083SF2
07
Issuer (LOU)
Res.
Entity identifier
Check
Legal form
Partnership Firm
Jurisdiction
India
Registered
17 Dec 2022
Next renewal
17 Dec 2027

Reference data

Identity

LEI
984500E05785083SF207
Legal form
Partnership FirmA0PS
Registration authority
GST Portalentity ID 36ABXFA5492L1ZJ
Legal address
Sy. Nos. 465/Aa/1, 465/Ee, 464/Aa/2/2 & 465/Aa/2/1, Kusumanchi Road, Rajeswarapuram, Khammam, 507160, IN
Location
Khammam, India
HQ address
Sy. Nos. 465/Aa/1, 465/Ee, 464/Aa/2/2 & 465/Aa/2/1, Kusumanchi Road, Rajeswarapuram, Khammam, IN
Initial registration
17 Dec 2022
Last updated
18 Oct 2026
Managing LOU (issuer)
Ubisecure Oy529900T8BM49AURSDO55

Level 2 · who owns whom

Corporate structure

Direct accounting consolidation parent: Non public
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent: Non public

Securities & codes

Securities and identifiers

No securities, bank or market codes mapped to this entity.

The archive · 2 versions

Change history

  1. 19 Oct 2026 – current
    • Next renewal: 2026-12-17→2027-12-17
  2. 6 Jul 2026 – 19 Oct 2026
    First recorded version.

What this means

What the record says about ARUNACHALA SHIVA RICE AND FOOD INDUSTRIES

ARUNACHALA SHIVA RICE AND FOOD INDUSTRIES is a Partnership Firm registered in Khammam, India and holds an LEI in its own name.

The LEI has been on record for 3 years, since 17 Dec 2022. That is about 2 years earlier than the median LEI in India, which dates from 2024 — an early adopter by local standards.

The next annual re-validation is due 17 Dec 2027, 410 days from now.

This archive holds 2 versions of the record. The most recent change was on 19 Oct 2026 and altered the next renewal; the oldest version we hold dates from 6 Jul 2026. GLEIF publishes only the current state, so superseded values are not available from the source.

The entity is registered with GST Portal under registry number 36ABXFA5492L1ZJ, and the LEI itself is issued and maintained by Ubisecure Oy, one of the Local Operating Units accredited by GLEIF.

No direct accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

No ultimate accounting-consolidating parent is reported, because the parent is not publicly disclosed. GLEIF requires this to be stated explicitly rather than left blank, so the absence is itself a data point.

The LEI registration is issued, and the entity status (active) records whether the legal entity itself still exists. The two are independent: an LEI can lapse while the company trades on, and it can stay issued after the company has been dissolved.

The mesh

Related entities

Source: GLEIF (CC0)Official record ↗More in India